Puppies!

I’ve already gotten a lot of slack for this, but I don’t care anymore about what other people think. I’m going to be buying a dog from a dog shop called Puppy Paradise.

 

I visited the store personally, and fell in love with a puppy there. She’s going to be my dog starting this Saturday, assuming someone didn’t buy her before I get to. She’s a cocker spaniel and her name is going to be Dakota.

 

Dakota

 

When I went to Puppy Paradise to meet her, my heart melted. She was the sweetest puppy I had ever met. She enjoys giving kisses and cuddling, and she fancies rope toys the best.

 

I absolutely can’t wait to take her home and make her mine. She was born on March 30th, 2009, making her an Aries just like me. And I’ve been watching a lot of “It’s Me or the Dog”, along with “Groomer Has It”, have purchased books on dog and puppy rearing. I plan to be the best dog owner for Dakota.

This entry was posted in Dakota and Dogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

