Getting right into it…

Greetings and hello! My name is Gabrielle, but known to many as Myrkr.

 

You may or may not get to know me. You may enjoy my posts or hate them. You may agree with them or disagree with them. Whatever the case, I have automatically won in any battle against you because you’ve read what I’ve written.

 

Half the battle is being heard. The other half is being understood. To those who can manage to understand what it is I am posting, I give you major props. My heart goes out to you readers who can care to read what I write.

This entry was posted in Introduction and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Getting right into it…

  1. noolarific says:

    Hey! Looking forward to your posts! 🙂

Leave a Reply

