Cage, Cage, Whereart Thou Cage?

Last night I went to bed at 10:37 PM. The earliest I’ve gone to bed in months, only to be trumped by one instance of going to be at 9 PM.

Why did I go to bed this early, you may ask?

Because I wanted to wake up early enough to get the dog cage (kennel) from FedEx.

Did I expect to wake up at 4:26 AM? No, I did not. Did I? Oh yes. Yes I did. And I’m hella tired for it. But I’m not going to sleep until I get the cage for my puppy.

I hope this cage comes soon, it’s on the stupid truck and is supposed to be coming today. Just proves how reliable FedEx is.

This entry was posted in Dakota and Dogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

