Sometimes, we all need to hear this…

I respect you even though our beliefs are different, and only wish the best for you. I hope you have productive days and restful nights, and that you may always find peace in your beliefs. I care about you and worry about you, even though I don’t know you, because, my sibling, we are both sharing the land under this vast blue sky.

So even if you believe in many Gods, two Gods, one God, one Goddess, or no Gods at all, I’d like you to know that I only want the best for you. Even if you were to turn me away, even if you were to cross me, I’d still wish you eternal happiness.

This entry was posted in Paganism and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sometimes, we all need to hear this…

  1. onlyz says:

    Thanks for that! I noticed that you linked my blog after commenting on mine. You really seem to be a sweet, nice, and caring person.

Leave a Reply

