Lacking Cash

It has recently come to my attention that I lack cash. And so, I’m going to be holding blog posts as ransom. Okay, not literally! But I am officially accepting donations.

As of current, for every $5 you donate, you get a complementary article. Yes, that’s right. You give me $5, and I’ll spew out an article about anything you want related to Paganism.

Why yes, I am desparate.

While I can’t promise that you’ll agree with the article (can’t we all just get along?) I can promise it will be thought provoking and interesting, regardless of your stance.

Also, in other news, I’m working on an ebook. If I ever get it finished, you guys will be the first to know!

Check out the Donations page, meanwhile, and donate money! … please. The Donations page also goes more in depth. The donations are all through Paypal, so they’re safe and secure.

This entry was posted in Myrkr IRL (in real life), Paganism and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

