Many Moons Conclave Chatroom!

For those curious about the Many Moons Conclave, or just looking to learn more about Paganism, there is a chatroom I use on deviantart. You have to be a member of deviantart in order to join the chatroom, but everyone and anyone with an open mind and a willingness to learn is free to come. Deviantart is a free website to join. You may notice in my About Me page that I am a member, under the name “Megami-of-Nekro”.

Here is a link to the chat.

The lesson structure is as such. I say “Class is now in Session” and then you’re quiet until I say, “Anybody have any questions?” Questions must be relevant to the topic matter. Currently I’ve been doing lessons on Gods. So far I’ve covered Athena, Hermes, and Quetzalcoatl (save the 2012 crap). Next I plan to cover Tsukiyomi, and have been going in the order that the Conclavers ask of me.

As a friendly reminder, only one more purchase is needed before I start my next e-book, “The Obligatory Paganism 101 Book”.

This entry was posted in Paganism and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

