Wanted: A Dress!

Recently I’ve been scoping the internet for clothing and whatnot, and then, I decided I would design a dress because I simply cannot find it or a look-alike anywhere!

I've been wanting this dress

If you manage to somehow find this dress (L or XL) for under $200, let me know, I’ll buy it! I’ve been dying for a dress like this.

The white-fading-to-blue of the dress would probably be cotton or some other material. The shiny blue of the dress is ribbon. The sleeve type is angel or bell. The length is ankle or floor. The sleeves are puffed. The waistline is natural. The neckline is round or scoop.

Thanks in advance, faithful readers!

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

