To whom it may concern:

I have been unable at this point in time to do book reviews, article/poem/essay editing, and divining due to issues at home. My stepfather is ill and expecting to go into the hospital to have an organ removed.

I’m sorry for not responding to e-mails; I’ve only be on, briefly, and he and I have been rushing to get things in order just in case things go sour during his surgery or recovery, along with his post-hospital care.

I do promise to get to each of the things owed. I cannot at this point in time, but I will. I am sorry for my irresponsibility, but things are happening the way they are and quickly spiraling out of control.

This entry was posted in Myrkr IRL (in real life). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

